Red Theory Study Sessions – Next: Aug 11

We are excited to announce nation-wide zoom study sessions on the outstanding Fight Back! News Red Theory article series by J. Sykes! The first group of four sessions will cover the first five articles in the series and will occur biweekly. You can find all the articles in the series here.

These study sessions are open to all FRSO General Members who are current on dues ($20 annually).
If you aren’t a member and want to participate, apply now: frso.org/join
If you are a member and know you haven’t paid dues in the past year, visit frso.org/join/pay
If you are a General Member and you aren’t sure if you are current on dues, you can email [email protected], or call or text 612-477-5807. You can also reach out if you are a General Member in good standing (caught up on dues) but haven’t received the registration link yet.

Please read the associated articles before the study session!

Schedule

All sessions are Thursdays, 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

Next: August 11
Reading:
How we learn: Theory and Practice

August 25
Reading:
Learning together: The Mass Line

Past Sessions

You can view recordings of past sessions on our YouTube channel here.

July 14
Readings:
What is Marxism-Leninism? Introducing a new series on the Science of Revolution
The historical emergence of Marxism

July 28
Reading:
Leninism: The Marxism of the current era